HSS eResearch Portal   Login  
General Information
Folder Navigator

Institutional Review Board
What's New
Related Links
Contact Us
 
Basic Folder Information

Contact Us

 
Edward C. Jones, MD, MA Chairman, Institutional Review Board
  212-774-2097
  jonese@hss.edu
   
Rosemarie Gagliardi Executive Director
Clinical Research Administration
  212-774-7554
  gagliardir@hss.edu
   
Charles Castel IRB Administrator
  castelc@hss.edu
  212-774-2939
   
Lucie Koppelman IRB Administrator
  212-774-2456
  koppelmanl@hss.edu
   
Barbara Bosco, RN, BSN, CCRC Manager, Clinical Review Panels
  212-606-1914
  boscob@hss.edu
   
Patricia Salazar Administrative Assistant
  212-606-1238
  salazarp@hss.edu
   
Amethia Joseph, CCRP Clinical Research Manager, ARJR Service
  646-797-8757
  josephma@hss.edu
   
Jessica Andres-Bergos, PhD Assistant Director, Spinal Research
  917-260-4694
  andresbergosj@hss.edu
   
Jodie Curren Research Manager
  212-774-2946
  mancenidod@hss.edu 
   
Allina A. Nocon, MPH Director, Clinical Research
  646-714-6015
  nocona@hss.edu
   
Natalia Irvine Clinical Research Coordinator
  646-714-6102
  irvinen@hss.edu
   
Caroline Reidy Manager, IAC
  646-714-6307
  reidyc@hss.edu
   
George Skulikidis, MS, PA-C Physician Assistant
  212-606-1250
  skulikidisg@hss.edu
   
Mona Shahbazi Practitioner Manager, Clinical Research
  212-774-2361
  shahbazim@hss.edu
   
Jennifer Shue Director of Clinical Research
  212-774-7183
  shuej@hss.edu
   
Jennifer Cheng, PhD Clinical Research Coordinator
  646-714-6870
  chengj@hss.edu
   
Brittany Ammerman Clinical Research Coordinator
   
  ammermanb@hss.edu
   
Roseann Zeldin Clinical Research Coordinator
  212-606-1025
  zeldinr@hss.edu
   
Stephen Bartalini Administrative Manager
  212-606-1215
  bartalinis@hss.edu
   
Eileen McCullagh, RN, ONC, CCRC Manager, Clinical Research Administration
  212-774-7381
  mccullaghe@hss.edu