HSS eResearch Portal Login
 

Folder Navigator

Institutional Review Board
What's New
Related Links
Contact Us
 

Basic Folder Information

Contact Us

 
C. Ronald MacKenzie, MD Chairman, Institutional Review Board
  212-606-1669
  mackenzier@hss.edu
   
Jo Hannafin, MD, PhD Co-Vice Chairman, Institutional Review Board
  212-606-1469
  hannafinj@hss.edu
   
Jacques Ya Deau, MD, PhD Co-Vice Chairman, Institutional Review Board
  212-774-2224
  yadeauj@hss.edu
   
Rosemarie Gagliardi Executive Director
Clinical Research Administration
  212-774-7554
  gagliardir@hss.edu
   
Charles Castel IRB Administrator
  212-774-2939
  castelc@hss.edu
   
Lediona Ardolli IRB Administrator
  212-714-6362
  ardollil@hss.edu
   
Barbara Bosco, RN, BSN, CCRC Manager, Clinical Review Panels
  212-606-1914
  boscob@hss.edu
   
Patricia Salazar Administrative Assistant
  212-606-1238
  salazarp@hss.edu
   
Amethia Joseph, CCRP Clinical Research Manager, ARJR Service
  646-797-8757
  josephma@hss.edu
   
Jessica Andres-Bergos, PhD Assistant Director, Spinal Research
  917-260-4694
  andresbergosj@hss.edu
   
Marla Sharp Assistant Director, Research
  646-797-8419
  sharpm@hss.edu
   
Allina A. Nocon, MPH Director, Clinical Research
  646-714-6015
  nocona@hss.edu
   
Natalia Irvine Clinical Research Coordinator
  646-714-6102
  irvinen@hss.edu
   
Caroline Reidy Manager, IAC
  646-714-6307
  reidyc@hss.edu
   
George Skulikidis, MS, PA-C Physician Assistant
  212-606-1250
  skulikidisg@hss.edu
   
Mona Shahbazi Practitioner Manager, Clinical Research
  212-774-2361
  shahbazim@hss.edu
   
Jennifer Shue Director of Clinical Research
  212-774-7183
  shuej@hss.edu
   
Jennifer Cheng, PhD Clinical Research Coordinator
  646-714-6870
  chengj@hss.edu
   
Roseann Zeldin Clinical Research Coordinator
  212-606-1025
  zeldinr@hss.edu
   
Stephen Bartalini Administrative Manager
  212-606-1215
  bartalinis@hss.edu
   
Eileen McCullagh, RN, ONC, CCRC Manager, Clinical Research Administration
  212-774-7381
  mccullaghe@hss.edu